Board of Directors

NLOHSA Board of Directors: Seated (L-R): Karen Gosse, Joe Lake, Mona Saunders, William Foote, Thomas Day. Standing (L-R): Patrick Duke, Craig Giles, Andrew Gill, Wade Parsons, Kevin Fisher, John Curran

NLOHSA Board of Directors: Seated (L-R): Karen Gosse, Joe Lake, Mona Saunders, William Foote, Thomas Day Standing (L-R): Patrick Duke, Craig Giles, Andrew Gill, Wade Parsons, Kevin Fisher, John Curran

 

President
Joe Lake
Kiewit-Kvaerner Contractors (KKC)
240 Waterford Bridge Road
West Campus Hall, Suite 102
St. John’s, NL
P: 709-733-7214
C: 709-693-8994
Email: Joseph.lake@kkc-gbs.com

1st Vice President
Jamie Beach
North Atlantic Refining
P O Box 40
Come By Chance, NF A0B 1N0
P: 463 8811 Ext; 264
F: 463 3489
Email: JamieBeach@NorthAtlantic.ca

2nd Vice President
Thomas Day
507 Baltimore Street
Labrador City, NL
A2V-1R9
Phone (709) 282-8542
E-Mail: tday2508@gmail.com

Secretary Treasurer
Andrew Gill
3M Canada Co.
St. John’s, NF, A1E 4E9
Cell: 693 6921
Ph: 1 800 265 1840 Ext‎ 4759
Email: ajgill@3M.com

Immediate Past-President 
Noel Bishop
Newfoundland Power
P O Box 8910
St. John’s, NL A1B 3P6
P: 737 5668
C: 682 2048
F: 737 2960
Email: nbishop@newfoundlandpower.com

DIRECTORS

John Curran
Newfoundland Power
P O Box 8910
St. John’s, NL A1B 3P6
737-5207( w)
682-6580 (c)
737-2960 (f)
Email: jcurran@newfoudlandpower.com

Patrick Duke
Husky Energy
Suite 901 Scotia Centre
235 Water Street
St. John’s NL A1C 1H3
Cell 690- 4401
Office 724-6828
Fax 724-4051
Email: patrick.duke@huskyenegy.com

Kevin Fisher
Molson Coors Canada
131 Circular Road
St. John’s, NL A1C 5W1
Direct: 709-724-1411
Cell:   709-697-1167
kevin.fisher@molsoncoors.com

Craig Giles CRSP CHSC
Safety Management System Coordinator
Nalcor Energy – Churchill Falls
Direct: 709-925-8158
Cell: 709-735-0192
Email: CraigGiles@nalcorenergy.com

Karen Gosse
WHSCC
P O Box 9000
St. John’s, NL A1A 3B8
P: 709 778 1005
Email: karen.candow@whscc.nl.ca

Wade Parsons
K & D Pratt
P.O. Box 8160
St. John’s, NF, A1B 3N3
P: 722 5690
F: 722 6975
Email: wade.parsons@kdpratt.com

William Foote
Crosbie Group of Companies
1 Crosbie Road
P O Box 398
St. John’s, NL
A1C 5J9
Email: wfoote@crosbiegroup.com.com